Monday, March 16, 2009
The Female Dog
Haha, I love this girl. She states the truth whether people like it or not. Theres only one post I disagree with, which is the Tyler/Hunnigall post. But, who cares. She's the best thing thats ever happened on Stardoll.. I'm getting so friggin sick of Stardoll blogs. People say shes a lying bitch.. or WAS a lying bitch.. but I honestly dont know.. I just recently heard about her. Whatever the case is, she's rad, and thats why most people hate her. :]
TylerISBomb
Rumors are still being said that Tylerisbomb, is Tylerisbully controversy. Wtf? First of all, none of you know-it-all's have no proof. Second of all, if this case was/is true, Hunnigall and boo_wow1998 could have STOPPED and said no. They obviously wanted to keep doing the graphics, so they OBVIOUSLY didn't have a problem.
DanPuffs was the one who posted an article about it, which led me to finding out about this whole mess. I believe Dan LIKED posting this article, due to the fact Tyler is one of the most famous males on stardoll, Dan is jealous. Its so obvious, words cant describe. Dan wants to be the one people automatically know, with out having to go to "Perez Hilton of Stardoll" to see his name. I dont give a damn if you suck-ups dont believe me. You can totally tell. I'm sure Dan will be posting this in his EXCUSE ME Perez's blog stating that I'm a bitch. Haha, go ahead. I could use the fame. Lmao.
So there you have it Stardolls. Whether you believe me or not, its so obvious what the real story is.
DanPuffs was the one who posted an article about it, which led me to finding out about this whole mess. I believe Dan LIKED posting this article, due to the fact Tyler is one of the most famous males on stardoll, Dan is jealous. Its so obvious, words cant describe. Dan wants to be the one people automatically know, with out having to go to "Perez Hilton of Stardoll" to see his name. I dont give a damn if you suck-ups dont believe me. You can totally tell. I'm sure Dan will be posting this in his EXCUSE ME Perez's blog stating that I'm a bitch. Haha, go ahead. I could use the fame. Lmao.
So there you have it Stardolls. Whether you believe me or not, its so obvious what the real story is.
Sunday, March 15, 2009
Hot or Not?
Mary + Eclipse?
NOT.
Sorry, Mary.. its just getting annoying. GET A ROOM. xD
The new DKNY?
NOT!
I miss the old Elegance of DKNY, how about you guys?
TheFemaleDog's blog?
HOT!
I love how she makes little comics of true stardoll stories!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)




